Should all adult males join the army?

These days the world is getting more and more dangerous every second. As a result, people are worried about the difference of a country. It is argued by some people that all adult males ought to join the army. However, I hold the view that it should be personal chose. This essay will explain my opinion in more detail. One reason that I believe that adult males should not join the army is that they are physically unable to do thing that young people can. Aged people do not have such good physical fitness preparation, so they are weaker and unable to fight. As a result, adult males can be very badly affected on a war, which is not fair if your fighting with the person who is objectively vigorous. Another reason to support that adult males should not join the army is the everyone should have a personal choice. No one is allowed to force anyone to do things the don't want. Every person have right to go, join or do whatever their heart wants to and imposing people to join it is violating their personal decision. Having said that, there are those who argue that adults males should join the army and help their country as young people do. They believe that every person no matter of what age should pay a debt to the Motherland. in conclusion, having looked at this topic in detail, although it is true that people should pay debt to their country, on balance I am of the opinion that every person should have a personal choice and no one should influence that. The main reason is the all people have the right to choose, so if people want to join it's.