Should shops be closed on Sundays to give workers a break

These days more and more shops work on Sundays, and as a result people do not have Enough breaks. It is argued by some people that shops need to be opened on Sundays. How ever I’m of the opinion that shops should be working on sundaes so that costumers can visit a shop any day. This essay will talk about this topic in detail. One reason that I believe that shops should be working on Sundays is that the income can rise significantly on weekends. If for example foreign people will come visit for the weekends they will have more options where to spend their money. As a result it will give the store an opportunity too get a bigger profit out of their sales. Another benefit of working on Sundays is that workers can get a higher salary from their sails. Because the salary depends on amount of products they sold. As a result workers get higher payments and shop gets more income. Having said that there are those who argue that shops should not work on Sundays. They believe that Sunday for the Christian religion, which is more widespread. This is God's day when people devote time to the creator and therefore they want to spend this day with their family. They’d why they think it is not the best option to work on Sundays. In conclusion having looked at this topic in detail, although it is true that Sunday considered as a religion and family day unbalance I’m the opinion that shops should work on Sunday the main reason is that the economy of shops and satisfaction of customers it is better to work on Sndays