Many people believe that after teenage youth should do whatever they like other say that after the teenagers also youth leader guideline and experience from their elder discuss both view and give your opinion and relevant example

It has been considered by number of individuals that youth can do everything according to their choice after teenage. Nonetheless, other assume that after the teenage youth should abide the path of their older people and they do not have rights to do anything. This essay intends to elaborate the both side arguments with opinion in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, there are multifarious merits of independent youth. Firstly, when they takes the decision by own for every domain that time youngsters come to know about their rights and responsibilities. Because they can choose their study, work, and can go every where there they want without any restriction. These types of freedom will enhance the knowledge of youth in every field such as they can improve their communication skills, gain holistic information, and learn many strategies about every situation. For example, a survey had conducted by America in 2008 that in Japan, almost 75% youngsters are staying independent because their parents do not interfere their personal life. Hence, youth can do whatever they like it plays a vital role in their life. On the other hand, every coin have two faces, if youth cannot stay under their family that time they make wrong peers and follow the incorrect path which puts detrimental influence on their life. Although, youngsters have rights to choose their academic domain and business, but they can get knowledge regarding moral and ethical values only from their older people because aged people have a lot of experience about the life. To explain, after completing school only tutor can well suggestion regarding further study. lastly, youth cannot imagine their future without the guidance of their older people which lead to blissful future. In conclusion, it can be revealed from above discussion that the advantage of a freedom among youth are important but without experience person and guidance youngsters may be suffered from numerous problems in their life.