These problems that children with visual impairments are facing. Give the problem and the solution.

Nowadays, there are more and more students with visual impairments in developing and developed countries. Actually, they are facing a lot of discrimination in life, society as well as in regular schools. They do not have the ability to fully participate in school and extracurricular activities. Besides, they can feel that they are still treated unfairly and often left behind than other non-disabled students due to their disabilities. So what should we do to solve this problem and help these disabled children? Firstly, people should spend more time finding a way to understand them and try to support them in learning in the best way. These special schools need to supply students with visual impairments with specialized materials and tools such as Braille or large print books and talking computers to help them enjoy interesting stories, know more about the world and learn basic skills like reading through books. In addition, materials with large print are extremely necessary for them to overcome their disabilities. They will also become more confident and easily integrate into the communities. Secondly, teamwork is a crucial connection between children with visual disabilities and other non-disabled students, assists them with becoming a part of the study group. When working together, let’s create an atmosphere of friendliness, respect and acceptance during all activities. They will become outgoing, feel more comfortable and easily unite people from different backgrounds to strengthen our society. In conclusion, students with visual impairments are unequally discriminated at the present. Therefore, it’s important for all people to give these students more opportunities in life because they are a part of our society and they really deserve to receive fair treatment.