He was disappointed that he had been a time when he had to go for the next two years old and he was the best of the

Roadway security is fairly typical nowadays. Some people are suggesting the only method to gain decreased traffic accidents rate is by imposing stricter punishment for careless drivers. While I accept that imposing harsher penalties is important tool to maintain harmony on roads, I personally believe there are a number of measures that we could take to develop road safety. To begin with, it is undeniable that rigid punishment can be enforced for reckless drivers in order to improve lane freedom. Perhaps initial reason for this trend is that most drivers today utilise from their mobile phones while driving which could lead to serious traffic accidents. Because, irresponsible drivers are not able to concentrate on road during that times. Therefore, they should stay in confinement or pay huge fine that could assist them to think twice before driving recklessly. Adding further, it is fact that fatality rate due to road collisions is on rise. To cite an example, the news media are publishing death stories of people that frie from accidents. Due to this reason government ought to mandate necessary actions to control this situation. Furthermore, for those who drive intoxicated, there should be some stricter punishment as they endangered innocent lives. However, there are numerous ways to increase lane safety. First and foremost is that authorities should take responsibility of installing speed cameras which might act as deterrent. Because, offenders might overthink about their actions as when they breach rules huge fines can be taken. Further remedy is that there should be legal and limited age for obtaining licenses. Visible reason for this is that young drivers are also driving cars carelessly which is causing increased ratio of traffic accidents. Last but not least is that pedestrian should bear equal responsibility to sustain traffic security. A good illustration of this is that they should follow proper pedestrian 's crossings at the right time without disrupting drivers. In conclusion, I could maintain that even though impleting harsher penalties is better way to balance harmony on roadways, there are number of methods that deter drivers from breaking rules.