Business can make a profit?

I completely agree that business can make a profit because business is the game of patience ) ( it is not very hard to make a profit in business people think that if we do 9 to 5 job it is good for us that's not the matter you have to focus on one thing and spent time on something and you will be succeeded in business takes time to make profit once you will enter in business you will know each and everything takes example of world billionaires that how they reached to that level that you wanted to reach science says that you have to spend 10000 hours to master anything if you invest your 5 million in real estate after a year you will get 6 million it means 1 million profit but in job, we can take same salary as last year any business can make a profit whether is a restaurant business or any business you can make profit more than more if you compare your last annual earnings and this year annual earnings, not every time business make a lot of profit sometimes business going to be in the downfall (in conclusion) not anything is easy not anything is hard if you passionate about a buisness to make a profit then nothing can stop you except yourself but all I wanted to say that everything takes time success is not come overnight you have to spend time which give you experience and experience give you money in buisness