who is gay? why are you gay

Society usually believes that change provides extra benefits compared to having so much and remaining the same. Change is inevitable! No one on this planet can spend the majority of their life without altering it, but you can be the person in control of that change if you try. However, in some cases it’s better to remain the same because the alteration might cause pain to your loved ones and destroy your social life. Our species has been advancing for thousands of years thanks to change. Transformation can mature one’s self and that maturity will help with dealing with issues calmly and logically. In addition, individuals become more likable to the people around them. For example, understanding that your actions are causing damage to yourself, thus you will decide to see what the problem is and solve it. Therefore, helping yourself and being more understanding to other people’s issues in addition to not getting out bursts of anger. However, this could confuse anyone that values you into feeling that they don’t know you anymore and start to become increasingly distant from you. Due to the adjustments a person may be going through, they might become violent or less emotional due to psychological modifications. The majority of people in the world get scared from what they don’t understand. It’s an instinct that’s imbedded into us by our ancestors for survival. For example, that fear could cause a person close or distant to believe the person in question might have a physiological problem or has become evil. Consequently, this could push the person into isolation and causing self-loath to one’s self leading to an actual psychological problem perceiving themselves as a monster. In conclusion, all humans morph whether it’s physical, emotional or personal identity. It is different for every person and could cause negative and positive effects to our life. The best we can do is try to tune it and make it become a good part of our life.