Describe the best woman in my life

No one gets born without a mom, so do I. When I was born, my mom was the person first person I contacted through her care and breastfeeding. She is beautiful and attentive to me whatever I have done something wrong or even caused trouble. Nobody can replace my mom in my life. Sometimes, she is strict with me and my brother but she always forgives us and teaches us right from wrong so we don’t repeat that again. And nothing can compare with my mom and her love for us, I always love and respect my mom as she is the most important person in my family. My mom is a kind person, she is willing to help and tell me stories at night that help me fall asleep easier. She cares for everything about our safety, education, and our future. She shows us the right path to be, the way to lead our lives, and protect us from any dangerous things. She is a hard-working person, she works in the daytime, takes care of the family, teaches us good things in life, and helps us with the difficult homework I love talking with my mom because she is a very good listener even when the things I say don’t make much sense. She is patient to listen until it ends and slowly explains to me with care. I remember the time when I was sick that my mom had to stay up so late to take care of me. From that point, I realized that being a mom is very stressful because she has to sacrifice everything for her kids and family. I’m so grateful and blessed when I have a mom in my life. On special days in the year such as Woman's Day or Mother's Day, my brother and I buy a lot of presents to celebrate and show her how much we love her and pay her respects for everything she has been doing for us. We – you and I have to love and respect our mom because there is no one better than our mom in life. I wish her good health and happiness always and promise myself that I will take great care of my mom when I grow up