Who in your opinion. Make a better parent father or mother. Give your opinion

Being parent, without any qualms, is a wonderful bestow that is imparted to humans by God. Whereas, there is a contentious issue among commoners whether mother can be a better parent or father. Although both are cardinal for their budding minds yet as far as I am concerned, mothers are more closer to their children, pertinent notions will be explicated further. Commencing with, there are various views behind it. First tenable etiology is that mother's love is selfless. As it is an undeniable actuality that mothers love more to their progenies rather than fathers. Since financial assistance, which is quintessential to fulfil rudimentary requirements, is accomplished by male members of the family; Whilst, women are amenable for performing household obligations. Thereby, infants spend more time with their female parents from childhood. To expound paradigm, in divorce cases, upto 70% of the youngones give preference to live with their mothers by virtue of unconditional love plus immeasurable support. Ergo, neither any hesitation nor fear is felt by toddlers with their mothers. Equally relevant to this, in this modren epoch, families are dysfunctional. By dint of it, both parents are working. Thus, in the absence of fathers, mothers can keep the take care of their babies not only emotionally but also financially. Nevertheless, fathers are not enormously familiar with household ventures. To epitome it, there are innumerable real life instances in locality wherein single mothers are more successful to nurture their offsprings unlike fathers. Thence, mother's worth can not be neglected by the society. In compendium, having elucidated all of concerned factors, albeit male parent's space can not be filled by others for they succour to build self esteem along with self exploration, mothers play a cornerstone to give a righteous direction to their children.