Humans tend to copy one another, especially in fashion, choice of clothes and consumer goods. Provide your view and examples from your own experience.

People generally have a tendency to duplicate each other, especially when it comes to fashion, preference of garments and consumer product. On the one hand, humans are social animals. They follow the crowd and adopt the latest trends to keep up with the changing society. In that case, most of the times, they tend to copy each other. People always have a thought of superiority which leads them to buy expensive equipments. For example, if any close people buy something expensive then people would have to buy this even if they cannot affort it or do not even need this. They just proof that they also belonging to the same society. Middle of the stage the authority of this product are take a advantage of this meaningless competition. On the other hand, when it comes to follow the tend, there is a group of people who do not follow or copy anyone. They think what are most important and also comfortable to wear. They do not need to proof anyone, just go with a flow. In my opinion, follow the trend is good but should not copy or follow any trend of fashion everytime blindfoldedly. Every people have to different choice. If we do not follow one another that makes us unique. That manners helps us to grow our own personality. In conclusion, people should not follow any trend or fashion everytime, also think that whether is suits or can affofdable or not.