While some think that art is an important subject for children to study, other think it's is a waste of time.

In this modern era, world population increasingly moving to urban areas. Similarly, the number of masses think that cities are superior areas to spent their life as it allowed more benefits than the countryside. This essay will partially agree with this statement due to some reasons. Commencing with, why the masses liked to live in city area. First and foremost reason is that the developed cities provides a lot of amenities to the people like as: better education system, medical and transportation. For instance, when the folks used to live in urban areas and they can fulfill their demands because of numerous of job opportunities. Secondly, there have Peltora of leisure btime activities for youngones and older as campared to countryside. To illustrates it more, parks and gymnastics areas are being provided by government in metropolitan area and individuals can be remove their stress snd worries by going in that places. Therefore, by live urban areas not only helped to get success in their life bhut also aids to enjoy quality of time. However, there are also it's some drawbacks to live in cities. Initiating, the pollution level is more higher in urban areas rather than village. So, it creates haradous gases such as; carban monoxide and nitrogen oxides which is not beneficial for humans as well animals. At last bhut not least, human being are distracted from their roots because they always busy in their hectic schedule and they do not have much time to give the information to their children about their culture and tradition. Although, adolescent celebrated the all festival in cities but they have not knowledge about the history of their nation. Thus, live in village have a better to learn about their culture and it's also pollution place. In conclusion, it can be clear that it is fact that despite of live in cities is better place to spend their lifestyle and enjoy the better lifestyle but people should not deprived from their tradition