How do you solve conflicts with your family members?

I live in a family with 4 other people, my parents and my two younger sisters. And of course there are many problems between me and them. Actually, I don’t get along with any of my family members except my youngest sister because she is still a child. And the one who I most have problems with is my mom. Every little thing can become a problem that causes a conflict. Usually issues come from my family members. I used to have many arguments with my mom since I was a child. Everytime my mom screwed up, she would blame me. And every single time that my mom treated me like that, I often argued and cried, and then it caused conflict between us. I am an introverted person so I do not really tend to explain or talk a lot. Just when I have an argument with my family members, if it cannot completely end at that time, I will keep quiet. I usually choose silence to solve every problem. Just because I don’t want to talk to them and I don’t want to explain or hear anything. I think time can help us appease, but not at all, because of silence, the argument will not come to an end. After every argument, I became more closed-mouthed. I felt that no one could understand me. It’s so hard for me to open my heart and be happy with my family members like before. From my point of view, conflict may help my family members understand the other many times, but it also makes our sentiment fade. Moreover, it can hurt the other with cruel speech, and in some serious cases, that hurt could last for a long time and make family relationships become worse. From my perspective, conflicts among family members can be caused anytime and they are unavoidable as well. There are many problems that occur in our life and arguments can happen for any reason. Sometimes, conflicts between family members can come from pressure in life unwittingly. Maybe the fundamental reason causes family conflict is that family members don’t understand each other. And according to my thought, to avoid family conflict, we should listen to each other more. Family members should spend time talking and share about themselves more with the other. Moreover, family members have to control their speech and their feelings in any case. As I have mentioned above, family conflicts are usually caused because members don't understand each other. Yokefellow don’t understand each other or parents with their progeny, . . . So, conflicts occur because one imposed their thoughts on the other.