Should companies allow employees to dress casually in the workplace?

In this day and age, humans are gradually advancing and developing more than in the past. Everyone is living in the freedom of speech and pursuit of happiness and step by step they also want to be comfortable in eating or wearing, . . . whether at home or in the workplace and so on. With the enterprise, the permission of dressing casually in the workplace is a significant problem and I totally disapprove of that requirement and the company should have a general regulation in wearing or have the uniform for all of employees. First and foremost, wearing uniform or formal dresses in the workplace will eliminate a lot of the discriminations between everyone because all employees look uniform and equal or become more confident and sociable when they wear the uniform or formal clothings. Besides that, the social stereotypes about the comparison of appearance, the judgement of fashion style are reduced, which help to build a civilized community. Moreover, wearing uniform or formal dresses in the workplace will have a strong impact on the brand recognition of the enterprises. For example, the uniform will have a positive impression on potential applicants when they want to apply there and that is an ideal recruitment strategy. On the other hand, the uniform will create a professional environment and a signature of identification in the eyes of customers which will facilitate the building and development of the personal brand of business. Additionally, the leader can easily manage the staff and recognize their employees with strangers when they are in the uniform. To be honest, dressing casual in the workplace is not a big deal if the business applies. It depends on our own purpose and desired personal brand we can consider what is suitable for objectives. If we want to create a company that possesses a professional identification and some standard in wearing culture, the uniform can be the best choice. On the contrary, it just focuses on the proficiency and efficiency and possibly we can allow the employee to dress casually in the workplace that will make them have more exciting experiences and comfort or convenience when going to company especially it does not negatively affect the operation of enterprise.