In spite of advances made in agriculture many people around the world still board hungry why is this a case what are the solutions for this.

Of late, new technologies developed in farming field most of the persons around the World suffering from starvation this problem has been depressing magnitude. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is doing construction work on agricultural soil, such as making buildings and roads. Due to which farmers are not getting more cultivation plot. Moreover, the second reason is the soil pollution. This makes the homeland degrade. Most of the industrialist dispose harmful waste in the land which make land infertile crops and plants grown on such contaminated soil absorbs toxic material from the land and will decrease the agricultural output of land. Adding further a few more reasons, the government does not care about the people who do not have money to buy food. For instance, according to survey was posted in Times of India newspaper 55% of population sleep empty stomach and the authorities do not do anything about it. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly, some solution should be implemented. Banning industries as well as builders from rural areas. However, this approach will provide a pure environment to crops. In addition, government should provide a good fund to farmers and people so that farmers will grow more crops without stress and people can have money to buy food. To Recapitulate, I would like to state that Government and individuals both should put their best foot forward together in order to curb the menace.