shaeimg information should be limitless agree or disagree

‌limiting information exchange and its restriction has been a major topic of concern in recent years with strong arguments for and against. some people hold the view that it has to be limitless. However, I disagree with that saying as will be discussed. ‌To begin with, sharing information in different fields could be beneficial to some extent. It allows individuals who have a same job or study same subject to access others' discoveries and their business tips easily which would save time and resources for them. For example, If a scientist from China would be able to use the result of the exploration of his co-workers who live in Japan, then he did not have to repeat the same experiments and waste equipment or spend his time on doing research and he could allocate his time for participating in newer detections and have to brand new achievements so not only him but also the whole world would benefit from this policy as the speed of development in scientific subjects would increase. ‌In contrast, it is undeniable that if the information fell into wrong hands It could put all societies in danger. For instance, with giving all information about the way nuclear bombs is manufactured to whoever asks for, the lives of the citizens from all over the world would be imperiled because there is no guarantee that it is not used for personal or political purposes especially in terms of abusing and forcing governments to act like what they want. another disadvantage is that the institutions which invest on running business programs make profit by using this information. Business companies use these data as an advantage over their competitors to improve their function and be better of them. It is obvious that by exchanging them they not only would lose the opportunity to gain more profit but also will face losses because the investment they made will not pay off ‌In conclusion, I believe, Although having freedom in data sharing is essential due to the prevention of wasting energy and time, It should not be boundless.