While some people think that plastic should be banned, others not.

In the contemporary era, there are many kinds of pollution in the world. Plastic is also one of the dangerous pollutions for the global. Some people think that plastic should be banned and the other side thinks that it should not be banned. I agree with this topic that plastic should be banned and will discuss it in the upcoming paragraph. In order to justify my point of, view there is the main problem in the world that is pollution. The pollution is increasing day by day. Which is extremely harmful to the public. There are tremendous problems related to human health increasing by pollution. When people are using plastic bags and after that they through on the road. Plastic bags create harmful diseases. Is that a kidney problem? There is one gas that coming from plastic and that directly attack people kidneys. Furthermore, The plastic does not finish easily. It is dangerous for animals and birds. For example, In, India there are many animals living on the footpath and eating food from garbage as well as they eat that bags also which is stuck in their body. However, there is one famous dictum "one man's trash is another man's treasure" likewise, some people think it should not ban because it's cheap and merely available everywhere. In, conclusion it can be said that as "every coin has two sides" in the same way this topic has both sides, but my point of view is more paramount for me. I agree with my view and follow my rules.