While, some people think playing video games is waste of time and it can adverse effect on the health of players. I am completely disagree with this statement. I will discuss their merits in the following paragraphs.

While some people think playing video games is a waste of time and it can adversely effect on the health of players. I completely disagree with this statement. I will discuss their merits in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are myriad reasons why i believe that playing video games is worthwhile. The first and the foremost thing is, if they play video games then their mind feels refreshing as well as, they will learn new strategies. Moreover, their families will spend more time with them while playing video games. In other words, they improve their social skills also. Furthermore, if they play video games, they will boost their attention and concentration power. Additionally, they can enhance their memory while playing video games. In addition, if they play video games then they can raise their multitasking skills. Besides, it is a great source of learning. They can upgrade their problem- solving skills as well. Further, when they playing video games, they feel energetic. However, if they play video games, their coordination power increases. Last but not least, they improve their brain's speed too. To sum up, in my opinion, playing video games is very useful for players. As i already discussed above that they can feel energize as well as they can improve their concentration power. On the other hand, they spend more time with their families. While, playing video games, they can enhance their memory. It is a great source of learning. they feel refresh while playing video games.