The following are measures which will be considered to assure the reliability of the research

- Replicability: It refers the act of repeating things for another time in order to avoid the error which was done at first. This will be achieved through preparing research materials for instance, and revise them a couple times to ensure the accuracy of what is meant to be in the search tools. Also, replicability will be done during data analysis phase, where transcripts will be written carefully and rechecked another time, and when they are being used. - Standardization: This process involves having data that are conforming to a certain standard. This can be realized through creating standardized search tools, for instance standard questionnaire (Verhoeven, 2015) in order to acquire the exact information that is needed. This will be achieved through preparing for instance interview questionnaires beforehand to assure that the topics that need to be investigated are all introduced and are asked in the most appropriate ways. - Pilots: It refers to techniques of enhancing the reliability of the research topics by making a test interview (Verhoeven, 2015). This will be achieved through making some test interviews with one of my colleagues at Synano B. V. - Peer feedback: This refers to having the research tools, collected data and reports being checked by peer to leverage the accuracy of information (Verhoeven, 2015). . This will be achieved through getting feedbacks from my thesis supervisor and my company coach. - Report and Justification: This refers to keeping records of what has been done, time and the progress, for instance by using logbook (Verhoeven, 2015). This will be achieved by using the general thesis timeline and personal agenda. The second variable of credibility is Validity. It refers to the level in which the research is free of systematic errors (Verhoeven, 2015). Systematic error occurs as when the respondent is intentionally giving the wrong answer. This can be done due to the type of topics or personal (Verhoeven, 2015). There is also internal validity and external validity. Internal validity is when can make a right conclusion from them(results) and external validity is basically related to the sample or size of sample. The measures that will be taken to consider the validity of the research include: - Selection of participant: a self-selection as our sampling method that shows how the results from our respondents are valid.