While some people hold the belief that a great number of adolescents gaining access to the university can be exceedingly advantageous for the country, others argue that the aforementioned actions will only result in graduates being unoccupied.

It is undeniable that the education of the youth is a crucial key to a nation’s development. While some people hold the belief that a great number of adolescents gaining access to the university can be exceedingly advantageous for the country, others argue that the aforementioned actions will only result in graduates being unoccupied. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the former. On one hand, it can be indicated that the younger generation is the future of a nation. Consequently, giving them the chance to attend college provides the leverage for their career to go further especially for those who already have innate potential. For instance, a mathematically talented youth coming from an impoverished neighborhood was given a chance to enter university and now that individual has become a famous mathematician, dedicating his whole life to be of service to his country. On the other hand, students keep going to college as a tradition or an essential step of life without realizing what they truly want. As a result, the graduates, later on, would not have the faintest about what they desire and given the immense amount of people competing for work, they will go on to be jobless. Plenty of statistics and surveys have figured that the unemployment rates are escalating now that a lot more people have gained access to the university. In my perspective, juveniles’ education, which is one of the elements that would shape the time ahead, cannot be disregarded or taken lightly. Thus, providing them with proper education in university would advance the nation incredibly. In conclusion, it is indisputable that the number of jobless graduates is large but I remain in conformity that students going to college can be greatly advantageous to the country.