Some people think that more and more information about science research business and academic world should be shared freely others believe that some information is too valuable and important to be shared freely discuss both views

There is a conundrum among people about whether sharing of information such as science discoveries marketing and the educational world id a good option or is predominant and more valuable to share it freely. This essay will bring forth both the views along with my opinion which inclines towards the former statement because it gelps people to enhance their knowledge. Initiating with the former perspective it is believed that it is good option to share more and more information about science research business and the academic world because it helps to boost the knowledge of people. People came to know about happenings in their surroundings. They will feel themselves connected with different fields. This will also help people to learn about different fields and collect information for their jobs and studies it is generally seen in the society that children learn a lot from the information given in newspapers about business and other fields also. Hence sharing of information is really a crucial as it helps to gain more knowledge. Due to which i favour the same. There is another school of thoughts which states that the information is very important and valuable to be shared freely because cybercrime is increasing day by day. If the information is shared freely then people may use it in wrong way. moreover some people use this information in the way which affects the privacy of the organizations. There are some groups such as Hackers which often try to harm the information provided by scientific research reputed business organisations and so on. An article was published in the tribune an Indian newspaper which revealed that 60 percent of business organisations cannot share their information due to fear of misuse of information as cybercrime is increasing rapidly. Therefore cybercrime is one of the glaring problem due to which people opine that valuable information cannot be shared freely. To encapsulate it is believed that much valuable information cannot be shared freely because cybercrime is increasing. But i believe that although cybercrime has increased over the past years yet information should be shared as much as possible because it gives people an opportunity to upgrade their knowledge levels.