While some people consider global warming to be the most prewssing envirmental problem wich we have at the moment, other belive that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world.

In modern reallity, issues, which connecting with envirement, become on the first place of the global news. One side of humenity is bealiving that global warming bring all responsobelity from it, another part of menkind have opinoin that loss of forest is main reason of this problems. For my opinion, this isues are connecting between each others and, consiquently, solving of forest's problem assist to deside issue of global warming. On the one side, a plathora of people provide opinion that the global warming is resposible for climatic and envirmental problems, which attand our ordinery life. As we see, during last cople years, when global temperature is increassing, the warm climatic's zones of our planet are moving to the north. Consiquently, a number of climatic problems, such as tornado or sand-storms appearing in that area, where citizens even did not heared about it. Another side of humenety have strong opinion that deforestation of our planet provide the envermental issues for us. For example, aftre uncontrol disafforest humen's activity at Karpaty mountains, evary year or, even more, twice in the year this region have a flood issue. When on moontain's heals was growing a plethora of trees, heavy rainfall in the mountains was absorbed by forest and moistry was not caused by the floods. In conqlusion, a number of global envirement problems depend form global warming, however, after increasing of deforestation's rate humenkind receive a lot of those isues either. For my opinion, as forest produce oxigent for all living and assist to solve many of climatc issues, including global warming, authorities should provide programs for forestation of our planet.