some psychologists think that the best way to overcome stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing to what extend do u agree or disagree

In the fast-paced life, stress is prime obstacles of mankind. Group of psychologists suggests that, having short respites from stressful life would help to overcome stress. However, I believe it would totally depend on person work and need and reasons for my inclinations are articulated in trail paragraph. To embark with, today stress is having consideration in medical infirmities and to cope with it physiological science have a remedies and medication for that. moreover, human body is healing system which need break from monotony life style but it depends upon individual's occupation. For an instance, labourers indulging in physical work hence, having relaxation kept their bodies active, repair bodies shell, and adding strength in body to ready for next day. Adding to that, considering impact of stress multination companies have extended their short break hours and leave policies. To sight an example, Google have personal shells in office for employees to have nap and ease out so employees could cut stress and produce more productivity. However, for office work persons, spending a time by doing nothing can lead to medical issues such as obesity, diabetes, blood pressure. Therefore, instead of doing nothing, one can involve in physical activities like playing various sports, walking, hang out with family which paves to healthier life and break monotonies work. To reiterate, owing to hectic and busy life, most of the humans facing stress in their life. To deal with, not only spend a time of the day but also physical activities playing vital role.