The only reason people work hard to earn money. There are no other reason to do it.

Hard work certainly leads to success. Some people may say that an individual works hard just to be rich, and there are no other intentions for it. I am strongly in oppose to this view and I will elaborate on my view in the upcoming essay. Determination to one’s profession provides many other advantages. First of all, numbers of people quit their handsomely paid jobs because these occupations may provide them high wages, but in some cases, extreme work may not help one reach his desired goal. For example, a doctor resigned from the well-known hospital in spite of being paid 50000/- per month in the light of the fact that he wanted to fulfill his vision of his own infirmary. Second of all, sometimes industrious humans also want to do philanthropy by exercising one-self for 24x7. To illustrate, a Gujarati businessman Dhirubhai Savani has 36 factories, at the age of 65 he still serves himself at these places and donates 50% of his income to his employees in various forms of rewards. Hence, working hard is not only for having huge banknotes. On the other side, we cannot deny that currency definitely fulfills all the prerequisites. Moreover, mankind wants an opulent lifestyle which is not feasible without lots of banks balance. Thus, numerous men also immensely active to earn money. To summarize, I stick to my opinion that human beings work hard in the recent era to have a luxurious lifestyle with money. But mankind wants success and happiness by doing charity.