Indeed, there are certain city’s where the design of houses and office buildings are controlled by local authorities.

Indeed, there are certain city’s where the design of houses and office buildings are controlled by local authorities. However, some of them are asserted that, people should select any structure of their houses and free from regulation. While there are few advantages, I believe that disadvantages certainly outweighed them. On the one hand, there are few advantages of if people are select the design of their houses the main and initial point is that, they fulfil their wants to live in their dream houses. In other words, each and every person have the dream to make the houses according to their satisfaction wise due to this, they should be free from regulation and shows some hard to make their houses. Secondly, it is the point of tourist attraction for example, the recent research has been concluded that in Japan 65% of tourism are escalating due to the different and unique houses as a result, it helps to boom the economy of the country when more Mr are wasting they paid heavy taxes to the government for explore the places. On the other hand, the main disadvantage is that it creates discrimination within the poor and rich people owing to, rich people are financially strong and they use more money on their houses structure which which they like whilst, poor people are suffering from discrimination which effects on the mental ability of the people who belong to poor background. Besides, the same structure of houses increases the burglary rate because, every person know the inner map of the house which thief are easily successful in burglary. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that, same design houses is not good for people however, if they construct their houses according to their want is more beneficial for the economy of the nation.