Dietary experts agree that many people have unhealthy diets. What do you think are the causes of this. What solutions can you suggest?

Many people believe that unhealthy diets have become a significant problem nowadays. One cause of this issue may be the lack of time people have to prepare healthy food and the less exsersizes they do these days. Seen all together, those causes might result in gaining weight, heart problems or even obesity. Valuable suggestions in order to decrease those habits are to consume more fruit and vegetables and practice a sport. Obesity and weight gain are part of the most significant results of eating unhealthy because people don’t exsersize quite as much and eat bad for their bodies food. One cause of unhealthy dietig in busy schedule that people have these days. That means that people tend to order food more because of lack of time they have due to working. Another cause might be the increasing number of junk-food restaurants that are placed everywhere. For example, in my city on the main street there are two KFCs and four Mc’Donalds and many more pizza restaurants. One possible solution may be to remove a significant number of junk-food takeaways. Moreover, the less fast food restaurants there are, the less people will consume unhealthy food. Also, another suggestion is to place a higher tax on those who sell unhealthy meals. This will result in prise rise and less people will want to buy the food. Perhaps the most important solution is to decline the prices of the seasonal fruits and vegetables so more people are able to afford them. For example, building vending machines in the offices containing salads, joghurts on a reasonable price will be a great solution to the issue of unhealthy dieting. To sum up, there are a number of reasons for the lack of healthy eating. However many suggestions are also a fact. Such as a decrease in the price of many fruits and vegetables, which I believe is the most valuable solution.