While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Global warming and deforestation are hot environmental topics in present world. Global warming is the effect of increasing atmosphere temperature due to various facts. Deforestation is decreasing the forests throughout the world, mainly due to human activities. They have become major environmental issues now a days and some say that the global warming is the worst and the others say that it is the deforestation that we have to address immidiatly. However, my point of view is that those are mutual facts and both the problems are critical. Let us look at some points about above mentioned situations. Earth is the only known planet with life so far. There are lot of resons to be the earth is only of it's kind, amoung them the temperature of the earth atmosphere is a key reason. As the earth is having optimum temperature for the life, bio diversity of our world is truly amazing. Any change to this optimum temperature will affect badly to the life on earth. But ongoing research shows that our world is warming up decade after a decade. Thouse researches proves that the burning of fossil fuel is one of the vital act for this phenomina. Which will emit green house gases to the environment, that will trap the heat of the sun inside our atmosphere. Other than this, there are various other human activities supports global warming. If we do nothing to prevent this, the results will be in a wide range starting from high rising sea level to extiction of life from the planet earth. The other hot topic is the deforestation, again it helps the global warming as well. This is a direct impact of human activity which is cutting trees for various human requirements such as agriculture, housing, and industries. Animals including humans is not possible on earth without trees. Trees provide the clean air with Oxygen for the breething pourpose of all animals. Therefore no trees means no breething which means no life. And as I mentioned above, trees will help reducing the global warming by absorbing the green house gases. So saving trees will indirectly help reducing the global warming as well. By looking at all the facts, my opinion is both problems are equaly important and no point of arguing that one is more important than the other. Everything is interconnected and one missbehaviour will result a new problem. Therefore we have to take all the precautions to protect the mother nature.