thesedays people in some countries are living in a throw away socity which means people use things in a short then throw them aways. caues and problem.

In this contemporary era, it is common to see that many individuals purchase things like mobile phones and clothes and only use them for short time, which means after that thrown away. In this essay, i will examine reasons and problems in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are numerous causes of throw away community. First of all, nowadays, all the people like to follow fashionable things and cheaper products which they are use for short time and after that they do not use those things. For example, youngsters perefer to wear new designers clothes and also use artificial things like rings, earings and necklaces which they use for small time. Secondly, technology has become big development in society, most of massive every years purchase new gadgets such as phones and microwaves. Moreover, there are several problems which generate by a throw away community. In this modern era, people throw many things which is not good for our environment. For instance, there are many non -recyclable things like plastics and garbage, people throw out side in society which generates many dangerous situations for our environment. In conclusion, i believe that, throw away culture which wreaks devastation on our environment.