It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

European explorers discover America Continent not many years ago. Before that in Asia, Europa, and Africa people were not aware there is another continent, However, thanks to the media like TV, internet and radio we easily notified about the important events, and what's more about ordinary people who have twitter and Instagram account. Some people believe we should follow important news about events and occurrences around the world, even though the news does not affect our life, On the contrary, some people disagree and argue we should notice the all corners of the world. As far as I am concerned, we should follow the important news for numerous reasons. Every event has a lesson on it, news may influence on our life now or in the future, and we possibly see nations and people that need our help. First, events and incidents in other country have reasons and results that impress their people life. Knowing about these events aids us to learn from them without paying the costs. For example, in the Iran, during the 1978 revolution all parties with different perspectives taught since Islamic parties wanted to overthrow King Pahlavi, they supported them. there is a Persian proverb that says: " enemy of my enemy is my friend". However, it had revealed Pahlavi protesters were wrong, and Islamic parties banned all other parties, even though they supported them in the period of revolution protests. As a result, if other nations follow Iran news, it helps them to do not repeat Iranian mistake. Second, while we think problem of other countries belong to them, those problems will be our problem sooner than we taught. For example, When Chinese declared they contracted with a pandemic, which was called corona virus 2019, many of people assume this virus remains in china. Conversely, it spread all over the world and turned to a pandemic. Furthermore, Chinese government controlled it perfectly, but other countries struggled for months to eliminate its havocs. Finally, I think all humans are like a chain and they should care about each other, without any excuses. We should inform about other people issues and obstacles, and help them to resolve their problems. For example, a few years ago enormous group of women disclosed that they raped by their employers in the Hollywood. If men and other women did not promote and highlighted these claims, maybe the employers, which were powerful, made those women silent. Awareness of every individuals is important, because we live in a universal village. To conclude, I think, not only it is good to get informed about the events around the world, but also it is our duty to find out what is happening around us. This Knowledge result in that we take advantage from other experiences, help them if they need, and help us to manage better possible problems before those happens, in advance.