People should follow the customs and tradition when people start to live in new country to what agree disagree.

Unlike the past, when people are not far behind to going a new place at present people are very excited for going to new country and places. Whether people are followed the new tradition for live. I'm partial agree with people should follow custom and tradition. Different factor have influence my stand in this matter. Out of the several obervation the first which come to my mind is that people live alone and enjoy for natural environment life. This view exit because people are going to good place to clean and tide. As results out of country people are respected even behave is good. Moreover, everyone notice that people are tranding and custom ne items and people are follow the trand. This factor is taken into account people always fulfill life so many time not good things fir own place. Therefore, India is high population country but people are low respected with nature. In foreable future people are away to tranding and custom.