While some people consider global warming to be most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment. Others believe that deforestation has more devastating impact on our world.

It has been highly debatable issue that whether global warming is rampant problem in the environment or deforestation. personally, I will discuss both views along with my opinion. Let us deliberate some compelling reasons which will lead towards a logical inference. To embark on, there are myriad of reasons to shore light upon the former proclivity. Discussing the first point, nowadays climate change is increasing day by day. It puts adverse impact on the food and water resources. To justify, in these days, temperature is on rise and variations occur in the climate. owing to that reason, global warming is occured. This, the water level would be declined and drought will occurs in the fields, and put harmful effect in the production of food. For instance, a research which was done by agricultural department has predicted that there would be decrease in the production of food in upcoming years. Conversely, there are several reasons of this trend.