Some people say that modern life has affected family life? Give reasons and examples to justify.

Due to globalisation, people’s lifestyle is getting change quickly in the fast growing world. It’s always in debate that new opportunities in every sector lead a person to modify their life according to their requirements. Some people opine that it had a major impact on a personal life and I also agree with this viewpoint. To begin with, a person having vast amount of growing opportunities in the developing and developed countries and this leads them to a race of fast pace competition and stress causing in their respective core field. Thus, a person always focused more on career development and hunting to learn new skills in their job life which results them to less concentrate on the family. According to the research conducted, young parents who are successful in their professional careers in their late 30’s could not able to give more quality time to their loved one’s. For an instance, a successful business tycoon couple doesn’t have that much period of time in routine life to look out their parents and children. Moreover, due to such circumstances, busy professional always think that they can hire maids, and caretakers who can take care of the whole family. In addition to it, even they opine that personal level of classes should be imposed on children for academic education so that they could absorb a certain amount of quality education rather than parents teaching their kids at a person level. However, relations could get spoiled and leads it to bigger conflicts between family members because of the low contribution of good time spent by house leader. Even the care which is taken at personal level creates feelings, love, and emotions between the family members and brings more close attachment. To summarize, we all know that modern and professional lifestyle has many implications and leads them to more pressure and stress causing life which forgets them to spend a quality time with their loved ones.