Some people believe that it is better to study subjects that have practical approaches. Others, however believe that it is better to study these subjects that have theoritical approach

Approaching towards various ways of studying subjects has become more debatable among people. Some people believe studying subjects in pragmatic approach would be best while others believe that these subjects can be studied in a theoretical manner. This essay will discuss both the sides of the argument in detail. There are numerous people who believe that doing subjects which have practical path are beneficial. The reasons for this is are our mind remembers the things for a longer duration and understands these things quickly, which we have learnt by performing practical practices, unlike the theoretical path which involves memorizing of facts. Ultimately, due to these reasons many people ought to prefer subjects which involve pragmatic approaches. In contrast, there are some people who believe that the traditional theoretical based learning would be better for studying these subjects because these can be seen later for reference, unlike the practical based learning. For instance, if a student had studied any particular subject in the first semester and the continuation of that subject was in the final semester, if he follows this path he could again see and recall them quickly rather than again performing them practically. Thus, due to these benefits people prefer to study subjects that allow theoretical way. Which method of study is better for study of subjects? Some people preferred subjects, studying practically, whereas others preferred to study theoretically. Finally, this essay discussed both these views by presenting various reasons in depth.