While some people argue that governments should shoulder their responsibility to ensure their citizens have a healthy diet;

Some individuals think that they should take care of themselves about health and diet, whereas others think that the government should ensure their citizens have a healthy diet. In this essay, I will discuss both views. Personally, I believe that in some cases it is the business of state administration but at the same time, it is the responsibility of individuals. First of all, I think everyone should take care of themselves. Because no one is the same, everyone has different lives and jobs, it is necessary for individuals to take responsibility for their health and diet. Therefore, the choice of how to eat determines the health of each person is up to each individual. In addition, there must also be the right choice of food. For example, when choosing food, choose fresh food that's right for you and has an expiration date. Partly I choose the first point of view because only each person knows what he or she wants and likes. So it's up to each person to decide if you're healthy and what your diet should be. On the other hand, for each individual taking care of themselves, the government must also take appropriate measures, support the health of its citizens. In addition, the government can work with localities and health workers to promote a healthy diet, exercise, as well as conduct periodic health checks for people to eat so that each citizen has a full enough knowledge and skills about your health