employees' clothes patterns

While some companies give the employees' dress high concern, many focus on the productivity of their staff rather than clothes. Personally, I reckon that performance is much more important than appearance since it is the profitable and productive effort. On the one hand, in spite of the fact that appearance might have some advantages, many still insistent that performance is more important. Due to the fact that the reward of the company is related to staff behavior, various companies allow to their members to wear freely. Furthermore, many managers are aware that once the people are forced to do something, they would inevitably hate it. In light of this, peoples' concentration would be distracted in case they were obligated to wear according to fixed pattern; therefore, this threatens their satisfaction and comfort, and consequently, their achievements. On the other hand, due to the merits of the uniform, numerous companies incite their employees to have fixed-clothes style. For instance, as uniform reflects the cohesion and harmony between the individuals among a party, a lot of collaboration is conceivable in such environments. Thus, the positive consequences of the dress approach are unhidden. Moreover, when new visitors or consumers come to the firm for the first time, fixed clothing system reflects the organization and tidiness of the company. This would positive impact on the firm income and marker contribution. However; collaboration between people can be achieved once the employees are financially, for example, satisfied. Also, organization of company can be reflected easily by different architecture tactics. In conclusion, although some companies are so keen about its members' clothes, vast majority relies more on performance. I argue that, productivity is more important than appearance in term of outcomes and focus.