Essay Topic Mobile Phone is a great invention of science. However, there are many disadvantages of it. Discribe both advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone.

Its is true that there are many achivement of science and mobile phone is one of the most populer or great invention of science which is more famous and useable item in our socity. However it is useful as well as there are many drawback of it. we will highlight some of them in this article. Easily connect with your family and friends cheap communication keep it with you or carry easily In free time click pictures from it and shear it with your loved once play games on it buy many things online through mobile do your one business through it Spend to much time on it keep away from your near once effect your eyes mentally ill or sick no physical activity lake of knoladge how to use the ultraviolet rays effect In conclusion, this invention is effective and has many drawbacks. We are the one how deside how to use this kind of invention in a proper way. Science invent something for human facilities, we decide whether its useful or harmful for our society