It is necessary parents should attend the parenting courses. Do you agree and disagree.

It is often believed, for the good development of the children, parents should attend the parenting courses. I partially agree with this notion, because some parents can learn the parenting skills from their parents also. The first and foremost, there are some parents who attend parenting courses for the good development of the child. In this way, they get knowledge about how they can provide better care. They can provide ideal food items. Guardians also come to know that which thing is ideal and which thing is bad for the better care of the kids. To cite an example, the survey had been conducted by the government of the U. K and it was noticed that those parents took the classes from the parenting courses, become better parents, They give all the things to their young one for the good growth. As a result, if the guardians take parenting course, then they will become best parents. However, some mother and father can learn the parenting skills from their parents also. since, they have best knowledge about the better care of child and some do not have much time for the parenting courses. They have busy lifestyle. Then they can not attend parenting courses. They can learn from books and internet instead of joining the parenting courses. They can read books related to parenting. In this way, they also provide the ideal care to their offspring. To be concluded, parents can attend the parenting courses for the good growth of child. The can also get information from their parents.