while others live away from home because their universities are in different places.

A number of undergraduates live away from home owing to the fact that the geographical distance. In my opinion, I agree that it has numerous benefits but it also has an abundance of disadvantages. On the other hand, Living away from home has numerous benefits. Many support the view that there are an abundance of benefits of living away from home. The student has to manage on their own without depending on anyone. It can make individuals more independent. According to the research, living far away from home can improve necessary skills better than undergraduate living with family. They can boost their problem solving skills. Students will live lonely in a new group, there will be many hard things that will force them to be strong to resolve. On the other hand, there are also various disadvantages of living away from parents. Undergraduates must pay a plethora of expenses such as rent, bills and tuition fees. It is immensely hard for a number of students owing to the fact that they must do a part-time job after studying at school to spend every day. Furthermore, almost all students miss their home, especially the first month in university. On the contrary they cannot meet face to face with their family because of distance. When they feel sick, they also can only take care of themselves. In conclusion, there are a lot of reasons why undergraduates should live away from home or not. In my view, I think it has both advantages and drawbacks.