While feedback from learners contribute to the quality of teaching staff, it also leads to a rise in disciplinary problems and a lack of respect.

Some student reviews of teachers may reflect decent teaching quality, but also lead to discipline problems and unsatisfactory attitudes towards some teachers. Getting feedback from regular students is useful for new learners in any learning, so I agree to a certain extent with this statement that feedback is disrespectful to teachers. Even if some part of people considers this concept to be a problem of upbringing, it still depends on the person giving the feedback. One of the reasons for my low degree of agreement is the right of people to receive information about teachers, whatever it may be. For example, since each student has a desire to learn about the quality of the lessons of the new teacher. That’s why people giving feedback on reliable teachers will help each other. On the other hand, spreading information leads to a deterioration in the careers of certain teachers who has poor reviews. For example, if a student has not received the necessary education from the teacher, will spread the truthful opinion that the teacher is not very professional in his field. Consequently, this teacher will not be attended by a large number of students who know about her experience. Overall, several qualified pedagogue should be a master of his own profession, both for his own benefit and for the avail of others. In conclusion, I agree to a limited extent of this notion of student feedback about teachers, which results in higher quality teaching staff and increased disciplinary problems and diminished respect. (252)