While it is deemed by some people that adverts are necessary part of our lives, others show their an opposite viewpoint. Personally, I am of absolute agreement with this proposal for the following reasons.

While it is deemed by some people that adverts are necessary part of our lives, others show their an opposite viewpoint. Personally, I am of absolute agreement with this proposal for the following reasons. Obviously, people who do not support ads have their compelling reasons. Firstly, it is considered by a group of people that advertising are too popular, which lead to customer’s annoyance. Specifically, nowadays, it is undeniable that ads appear everywhere, on the Internet, social networks, newspapers. For example, while they watch movies or play games, they are likely to stop by the ads. This happens regularly leading to the discomfort of customers. Besides, many customers are fooled by advertising. Particularly, with the growth of adverts, some people profit to cheat the customers. As an illustration, they use eye-catching images which cause customers want to buy their product. However, I consider that ads also have important role in our lives. Firstly, advertising brings a lot of profit to the seller. In particular, advertising is an easy and effective way to find customers who are easily attracted by eye-catching images. Besides, with the development of social networks, while people want to search for a product, the ads will appear automatically. This is the breakthrough of the Internet, which causes advertising indispensable for our life. In conclusion, from the aforementioned analysis, It can be seen that the positive impacts of the ads are obvious; however, there are still some negative impacts.