Many people argue that for an enormous amount of money, Stead of both governments and individuals using it to protect animals and their environment, this money should be spent solving problems in community like poverty and the health care system

Many people argue that for an enormous amount of money, Stead of both governments and individuals using it to protect animals and their environment, this money should be spent solving problems in community like poverty and the health care system. However, I support the latter opinion and justification are as follows. On the one hand, Caring for animals and their habitat is essential, but it's not a priority. It depends on people’s awareness a lot due to animal’s life and their environment more and more be threatened by those who illegally hunt animals and cut down forests. For instance, There are twenty-nine thousand square kilometers of the forest are cut down per day and the animal in the red book has slowly become extinct. This makes the ecosystem are imbalanced. The best solution that the government can do about this is to take strict action against those who break the law On the other hand, Poverty and the health care system is a long-standing dilemma that people need to solve. Especially during this covid 19 pandemic, the infrastructure of many hospitals is increasingly degraded, many patients are not accepted for treatment. Africa, For example, The number of people starving to death due to lack of food and water is increasing day by day. peaking at 155 million deaths in 2020. the care system with machines is so outdated that many diseases cannot be treated, meanwhile, the thirst for oxygen has spread everywhere by lack of air tank. In conclusion, while protecting animal and their habitat is not without certain benefits, I would contend that human life and health come first