Descried the trip you enjoyed

In summer in 2018, my family and my uncle family had a trip to Ha Long Bay. We went for three days, and two night. We booked a flight from Tan Son Nhat airport to Noi Bai airport in the early morning. We were very tired and dizzy, but I believed that it would have a lot of surprises. On the first day, we went to accommodation in Hanoi which we booked. The hotel whose name I did not remember had good services quality. We had a buffet for breakfast which consists of traditional foods and cakes. It is delicious and great. We discovered few well-known places because we did not enough time. We visited Quoc Tu Giam Temple, Uncle Ho Mausoleum and Guom Lake. Furthermore, we tasted the famous Trang Tien ice cream. It was extremely special. Nextly, we went out at night and explored the special foods here. I took pictures and bought some specialties. If I had much time, I would have travelled and eaten more in there. On the next day, we went round the Guom lake again. After that we continued the trip to Ha Long Bay. The view perfectly spectacular landscape. There were a lot of islands and islets interspersed with each other. We used boats to on a stunning sightseeing. I saw a nice mountain which appears on the bill of two thousand Vietnamese dongs. I was amazed. We stayed in Cat Ba island. In spite of a good hotel, we waited for a long time to have our room. At here, we swam and watched monkeys. They were mischievous. A hat visitor had been taken by them. In conclusion, I really love the trip it’s a chance for us to unwind and get some incredible experience. I am going to Hanoi and Ha Long Bay in the future.