Translate this sample essay into Vietnamese.

Public transport is essential for going to and from work and school. However, it can be expensive and crowded, so it needs better planning. This essay will describe the problems involved in public transport and suggest some possible solutions. Firstly, there is a problem with the cost of public transport. Because fares can be high, people tend to be reluctant to use it and drive private vehicles instead. Another problem is that sometimes mass transit offers poor and slow service. For example, buses and trains stop too frequently, which makes journeys slow. There are several solutions to solve these issues. One of the ways to make public transport more accessible is to reduce fares for some people, such as the old and students. In addition, driving should be made more expensive. For example, governments could impose a higher tax on cars as well as raising parking fees. This would make public transport seem cheaper. Another practical solution is to provide fast lanes for buses and reduce the number of stops. In effect, buses would be able to run faster and more people would be encouraged to take buses. In conclusion, although there are many challenges in public transport, some feasible solutions can be taken to deal with these.