While compulsory education in some countries such as England begins at the age of five (with many children actually starting at four), in country Sweden, Denmark and Finland, school does not begin until the age of seven

It is true that there are good arguments on both sides of the problem of the age‘s children who should take part in schools. Some people said that kids should be taught by the education system. In contrast, other people think that kids need to stay at home and play with their friends. While I acknowledge the former, I really agree with those who consider that children should have a lot of time to play. On the one hand, there are powerful reasons to support the optional why parents should to their kids going to school early. One reason is that adults are extremely busy with works and appointments. So, they don’t have enough time to take care of their children, but they also want to them having the best quality education. And school is the best way to help their children to study a lot of useful information when they are busy. Thus, this tendency provides the necessary structural framework for their kid. On the other hand, I concur with those who trust that every kid should have his or her childhood without focusing to study at school. First and most foremost, Children should learn through playing and communication with their friends and family. Because soft skill as kindness and self-confident sense can not gain from studying at school. There is another essential consideration. Children at an early age need more physical activity. Because children must be healthy to develop their bodies. These reasons play a principal role for children not only have good body and it also has open their mind. In conclusion, there is no doubt to say that the two sides of this situation are justifiable. But in my viewpoint, kids should spend more time playing in the playground instead of studying at school. This tendency will have constructive impacts on society‘s propensity if parents are aware of the further value of this trend.