While attending online classes at home nowadays a new trend, many students only enjoy going to school. Which type of class do you prefer? Write an essay of an 200-250 words to express on your viewpoint.

During the Covid-19 pandemic for more than two years, most students have to attend online classes at home instead going to school to prevent epidemics. It contributes to helping our country to control the pandemic and avoid the risk of spreading at school. However, to my way of thinking, most students are vaccinated so I think they should go to school because of its positive benefits. First of all, traditional classrooms help the learners to build up their essential skills. At school, the communication between teachers and students and students with each other is conversation; therefore, they can improve their listening skill and emotion skill when talking with other. To illustrate, when discussing about something, at that time learners are forced to mobilize critical thinking skills and later thinking to form ideas and arguments to argue and defend their point of view. Beside that, the exercises that the teacher assigns will help the students to develop their negotiation skill, presentation skill and problem solving skill. Simultaneously, face-to-face classes promotes and stimulates a spirit of cooperation the learning process enhances learners' self-perception making the learning process easier and learners work harder in class and after leaving the classroom. Moreover, campus-based classrooms require learners’ attention and concentration on teacher’s lessons. The appearance of teachers in the classroom is also a motivation for learners to interact and participate fully in activities in the classroom. Additionally, schoolrooms build up for learners disciplinary organization skills such as attend class in time, do homewotk fully before going to school, get ready to answer confidently any questions from teacher and willing to attend discussion. Generally, learners have to know the way to arrange their time and obey the rules of the class when partake in classes. To sum up, there are many types of class can help the learners study well but the more important thing that the way they studying. Therefore, they have to find the best way that it is suitable for them.