While artificial intelligence becomes so advanced people can use computers to translate foreign languages Do you agree with it Give examples or your experiences to support

Recently, the phenomenon of advancing artificial intelligence and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although conteseted by many that the matter of translating foreign languages is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe than translators' career can be plus, and I will analyze that throught this essay. From a social standpoint, artificial intelligence becoming advanced can provide the society with some noticable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of international languages and overseas visitors are inextricably bound up. Acoording to my own experience, when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment which discovered translating machines. Therefore, beneficial ramifications of translaion policies apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, computerized intelligence can increase the consequences of translators unemployment rate. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a reliable translation could to the reality that the demerits of translation errors pertain to translation applications. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of domestic languages, as well as local people are negatively correlated. Hence. it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of ancient languages. In conclusion, although there are several compelling argument on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of machine intelligence far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of translation issues are important, but also pinpoint translators' confidence implications.