Talk about an invention that you think beneficial or harmful

Recently, the phenomenon of " the beneficial or harmful inventions" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the invention of the worldwide Internet might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the invention of the Internet can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the education standpoint, the advent of the Internet can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that distance learning methods and the roles of computers are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of the Internet on medical education. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the effects of social media and new learning methods distinctly can be observed. Within the realm of physiology, without the slightest doubt, the effects of the Internet invention might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the lack of physical activities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the Internet and computers can relate to the reality that the demerits of the worldwide web can pertain to decreasing exercises. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of modern technologies were correlated positively with the active society, the local authorities would ultimately address the physical effects of the online games on children. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of Artificial Intelligence. To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the merits of the invention of the Internet and computers far outweigh its downsides.