In education is to learn life values and ethics as important to learn practical skills for future development

Recently, the phenomenon of " in education, to learn life values and ethics is as important as to learn practical skills for future development" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that ethics might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning practical skills can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the education standpoint, learning life values and ethics can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that believing in God and being a good person are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of life values. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both learning ethics in education and promoting life values distinctly can be observed. Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of learning practical skills for future development might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of unemployment rates. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being an expert can relate to the reality that the demerits of the absence of practical skills can pertain to learning strategies. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of skilled workforce were correlated positively with job opportunities, the local authorities would ultimately address salary problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of future development. To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of learning practical skills for future development far outweigh its downsides.