It is often argued that studying overseas is overrated There are many scholars who study locally Is travel really necessary for a better education

Recently, the phenomenon of " it is often argued that studying overseas is overrated; there are many scholars who study locally" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that studying locally might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying overseas can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From the education standpoint, studying overseas can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that improving formal knowledge and new methods of learning are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the quality of foreign universities. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the increasing rate of studying abroad and the importance of local universities distinctly can be observed. Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, travel for a better education might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the lack of budgets. Moreover, fundamental aspects of immigration for education can relate to the reality that the demerits of the financial status can pertain to the lack of adequate income. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of expenditures of travels were correlated positively with supporting by faculties, the local authorities would ultimately address financial problems of students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of being a scholar. To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of studying overseas far outweigh its downsides.