Which ways are best for finding a friend

When it comes to friendship, the thinking way of people are varied on what ways that make a new friend. Several professionals, however, have offered three solutions including playing on a sports team, going on a journey, and contributing to social activities. Although all perspectives have merits. in my viewpoint, the first option stands up as a crucial place. In the following sections, I will elaborate on my reasons. To begin with, jointing with sports teams gives the superb opportunity to seek new buddies due to the fact that people meet more peers. It is obvious that same-aged playmates have similar spirits and characteristics in a way that the majority of them enjoy homogenous activities. In addition, team members should spend a lot of time with each other to coordinate. In this circumstance, they have physical exercise even at night. Hence it makes it possible to get acquainted more. Finally, sport friendship is sincerer in the light of the fact that peers are should help each other and power each other in order to defeat their rivals. Hence there is less conflict among them. Admittedly, contributing to social team vulenteerly also helps people to look for new friends because individuals should interact with other people to achieve team goals. However, as compared to the sports teams, it is not necessary to spend a lot of time having mental and physical activities on other hand, having different backgrounds and colorful traits of team members make it cumbersome to make friends. because having common points is a fundamental base in mutual relations but age differentiation is a serious obstacle in this regard. Finally going on a trip improves the experience and people can get familiar with fellow travelers and aware of their traits more. However, traveling time is extremely limited to evaluate whether an individual can be an excellent friend or not? On other hand, while traveling, people are compulsory to cooperate with others even if they do not like each other. However, they will be separated after the end of the journey. With factoring foregoing subjects, it can be concluded that jointing in sports teams allows people to broaden social circle.