Which way would be more effective in encouraging young people to study science?

Science has always played a vitally important role in our lives, but despite this, it is not a subject that many students opt for at universities and high schools. We are surrounded by a wide range of gadgets and cutting edge technologies. Nowadays, we take these things for granted without realizing how just a regular workday would get harder without them. As far as I am concerned, there needs to be a breakthrough in the perception of science. We should start from scratch. The government has to invest a huge amount of money into modernising schools so that teachers will have the latest interactive stuff to make physics, chemistry etc. more catchy and visual. When it comes to school programmes, they also play a major role in motivating students. In these programmes students can try out all the stuff which they come across in their textbooks. Conducting experiments and focusing on certain parts of science can not only help you in terms of getting more knowledgeable in the field, but it also brings you the pleasure from the work which lies behind you. The only drawback of these programmes is their limited capacity and good school results which ensure that not everybody can enroll in this. To sum up, it is desirable to put forward a new law which would ensure that every student who graduates in the sciences is offered a well-paid job in a scientific field.